Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Nigerian Goddess

Awesome wig

  • Review Add on: 10/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Awesome hair it never gets old really good quality

    Attachment Images

  • 201905011447381556693306.png

Author: Andrea Williams

Buy it sis!!

  • Review Add on: 06/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is beautiful!! So soft, no weird smell and curls are popping. The hairline is perfectly plucked. My new favorite wig!!

Author: Catherine Nelson

I love my wig

  • Review Add on: 22/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love my wig, I don’t wear black hair and this wig was able to bleach very easy; in fact I have not owned a wig that lighten so quick. I use wave nouveau and this wig has experienced zero tangling. I love it!!!

Author: Jacquelyn Newcop

Great item, great price

  • Review Add on: 15/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this unit. I have been able to color, cut, flat iron etc to it with very minimal shedding. I will definitely order another one.

    Attachment Images

  • 201905011427031556692085.png
  • 201905011427491556692096.png

Author: Shawniece

absolutely beautiful

  • Review Add on: 08/12/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is so gorgeous... very soft curls and looks just like the pictures.... I will bleach my knots and dye this hair. I will upload those pictures as well. I highly recommend this virgin hair vendor!!!!!

Author: Kay

Get this wig

  • Review Add on: 03/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig is a absolutely gorgeous I didn’t have to do any plucking everything fell into place perfectly just perfect I love the wet look but when it’s dry it’s very also just as perfect , Don’t miss out get this wig

Author: Sherolynn

Great Buy

  • Review Add on: 19/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautiful and soft. Far better than expect will post an update after a few weeks .

    Attachment Images

  • 201904281547371556437706.png

Author: Kay

Best hair to get

  • Review Add on: 21/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I received so much compliments on this hair.. I love this hair so much.. I will re order soon

Author: Brittney

Love the hair

  • Review Add on: 10/07/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is beautiful, it arrived the same day I ordered it. I brought the 18 inch I think next time I'll go longer. The texture is perfect and the curl pattern is perfect. It gives the natural look. I get so many compliments. There is minimal shedding but that's with all curly hair. Another thing I like is the vendor. They actually care about the customers. So I will continue to buy from them.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)