Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Davida Campbell

This wig is amazing!

  • Review Add on: 15/06/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Yes ma’am i would 100% recommend this hair! For the price of this wig the quality is amazing! You can’t beat this. Lace was very easy to melt, the knots bleached beautifully, and i didn’t have to do toooo much customizing just enough! This wig is just beautiful, very soft and shiny.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231615551616487484.png

Author: Kalyah D'Antignac

I love them!

  • Review Add on: 14/05/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very beautiful and soft! Love, love, love them!

Author: Liquetta

Im in love with this hair

  • Review Add on: 21/04/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

When i say im in love with this hair i can wear it wet or wear it dry im in love and yes ima buy some more

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231429421616481123.png
  • QQ202103231429531616481129.png

Author: Caroline

Great looking and easy to wear , exceptional quality wig

  • Review Add on: 28/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great hair looks very natural and easy to wear, no matting or shedding just beautiful hair ready to go.

Author: neisha

Def good buy ‼️

  • Review Add on: 13/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

The cut and style was amazingggggg .. no shedding .. great density .. soft hair .. & the cap fit (I have a small head) .. you don’t even have to pluck the middle but I still did anyway lol..

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202003131609341584087137.png
  • QQ202003131609231584087149.png

Author: Mikerline

Love this wig

  • Review Add on: 07/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really love it ❤️

    Attachment Images

  • 601584619886.png

Author: Jay King

The best bob wig ever!!

  • Review Add on: 06/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bomb! I want to order another one just because! Great quality. Thickness is perfect. Hair super soft, literally 0 shedding!

    Attachment Images

  • 661585036294.png

Author: Marii Williams

Beautiful unit soft and no shedding!

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

    Attachment Images

  • 611584620435.png

Author: Lavonia

Great Hair Great Quality

  • Review Add on: 04/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Definitely as soft as it says , no shedding at all , I will definitely be ordering again

Author: Kiana Luster

Beautiful and affordable wig no shedding no tangling AT ALL

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

    Attachment Images

  • 871585114137.png
Showing 71 to 80 of 294 (30 Pages)