Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Percell Maurice

Hair is amazing.

  • Review Add on: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

So far I'm really enjoying this wig! I've only had it installed for a few days now. There was a bit of shedding when I first washed it but barely have any now. The seller communicated the whole time, even when I had questions about the shipping. I would recommend this seller and can't wait to order more hair from them.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231426271616480920.png

Author: Ellaaa

I love it

  • Review Add on: 26/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig is AMAZING!!!! When I opened it I was in shock ....from the texture to the hairline everything is done so perfectly!!! Love it !!!

Author: Brandejah Jones

The wig was AMAZING!!!!!!

  • Review Add on: 25/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

The frontal was AMAZING!!!!!!

Author: Keseanna Little

Love the hair !

  • Review Add on: 20/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is soft and has minimal shedding I️ have had this in for about 3 weeks going on a month and it is still good !

Author: DaraO

amazing

  • Review Add on: 19/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Let me just say I love this wig. Will definitely buy again.

Author: valarie_la

Very fast shipping

  • Review Add on: 18/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really love the hair. It’s soft and natural doesn’t have a smell. Very good quality will definitely buy more. Very fast shipping

Author: Naomi Ng'imba

The Best

  • Review Add on: 18/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love my hair. Is manageable

Author: Sarissa

Very nice wig

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

At first I was hesitant but when i looked in the mail I was very satisfied in the picture I’m wearing a 24inch I’m 5,7

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222204531616421988.png
  • QQ202103222205061616421994.png
  • QQ202103222205171616422000.png

Author: Tatyana Parler

Love the quality!

  • Review Add on: 09/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

First of all I want to say that the shipping was very fast, I got the hair within 5 days! This hair is very great nice and soft. I got 22 inches it’s very true to length. This is my birthday hair and I’m enjoying it. Great hair

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231639481616488931.png

Author: Christon

Must have

  • Review Add on: 13/10/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love it! The hair is real soft and true to Length! The curl pattern is so nice and natural!

Showing 51 to 60 of 294 (30 Pages)