Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: lexii_di

Excellent quality

  • Review Add on: 07/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

love love this wig

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221540421616398979.png

Author: jazzi.fae

Absolutely love the hair

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is the best hair I've had! Absolutely love the hair

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231631491616488437.png

Author: __jahara

worth to buy!

  • Review Add on: 24/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Iam so satisfied with the hair and lace quality . This hair is gorgeous and really affordable. Great for beginners.!Please purchase this wig ,it is worth to buy!

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231635371616488664.png

Author: Davawn Burdette-McDaniel

AMAZINNNGGGGG

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love love love this hair! It’s so soft and full

Author: Madison

????

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Cute

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222156211616421399.png

Author: pooh

pretty hair

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I definitely will be purchasing from them again!

Author: Subrena Mincey

Love it

  • Review Add on: 22/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

great hair minimal to no shedding. absolutely beautiful when wet or has foam applied. true to length and would definitely order again

Author: Jamessa

Loved it

  • Review Add on: 16/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is literally one of my fav wigs it's a little shredding but it's not bad and that's only because I wash my wig alot lol but it actually looks and feels good ????????

Author: Anonymousesss

Buy this wig

  • Review Add on: 15/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I lovveeee this hair, Ive had it in for going on 3 weeks I wanted to wait before reviewing. The Hair is soft, curls last all day, no tangles, minimal shedding its the best hair I’ve gotten

Author: Queensley Umeh

This wig is amazing !!!!

  • Review Add on: 15/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely love this wig! I ordered it on a Monday and received it on a Friday! they are amazing keeping in touch with me the whole time my wig was in the process of shipping. The hair is really soft, the curl pattern is beautiful, it’s easy to work with, & there is minimum shedding! I promise it’ll be worth your coins! Love it!

Showing 41 to 50 of 294 (30 Pages)