Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Vanessa Louis

I highly recommend this wig.

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Its come quick, It was really soft and full, best hairstyle for my birthday !

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231421181616480613.png
  • QQ202103231421041616480619.png

Author: ashley johnson

I would definitely buy again!

  • Review Add on: 25/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love my hair it came on time , will order again

Author: Tumu Sackie

I LOVE THIS HAIR.

  • Review Add on: 24/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got so many compliments in a day. I love this hair it’s really everything. Very soft, no smell, && no shed. Worth the buy

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222138551616420352.png

Author: _aigii_a

Best hair

  • Review Add on: 24/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I received soo many compliments! Will be recommending and buying from this seller again!

Author: Tyquisha Bell

Fast shipping the hair is amazing

  • Review Add on: 22/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hey y’all! I really recommend you guys to purchase this hair. The seller was super nice and she responded really quick. Another thing I loved was the fact that the shipping was extremely fast. I’m usually skeptical about buying hair online but this is legit.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222211431616422319.png

Author: Tyrone Henderson

The hair was beautiful,

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is so beautiful I loveeeeeee it so much !!!!!!!! Very soft, nice smell the seller even changed the wig cap size for me to a small. Great communication. All in all a wonderful purchase

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231437281616481633.png

Author: Debbie Worrell-Husted

More than I expected!

  • Review Add on: 13/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I'm not a person that wears wigs on a regular basis. However, once in a while I try one. This is the best wig I have purchased so far. It's reasonably priced, very good quality, fast shipping and the company keeps you informed about your order. I am wearing the 16" but I cut it down a 1/2" and thinned it out some. I will purchase from NNlacewigs again.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222118251616419185.png
  • QQ202103222118471616419190.png
  • QQ202103222118571616419230.png

Author: itssyella

beautiful

  • Review Add on: 10/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is beautiful soft I love them . it’s ok for the price

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222215321616422543.png

Author: tumi_jess

I give this item 5 stars

  • Review Add on: 09/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair was real human hair and felt great on my skin

Author: LaTaura Blount

Hair is soft and beautiful

  • Review Add on: 08/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love it , especially for the price , the hairs great quality and really holds curls , I bleached the knots and still barely any shedding at all!

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221513181616397368.png
Showing 21 to 30 of 294 (30 Pages)