Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: shammm

Im soooooo exciteddddd

  • Review Add on: 11/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

OMGGGG IM SOOOOOOOO IN LOVE WITH MY HAIRRRRR

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222200371616421644.png

Author: godsblessing

nice and pretty

  • Review Add on: 09/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

i love it, very nice and pretty. Very soft to the touch

Author: Kemoy Thomas Wall

I love this straight wig

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this wig. The hair is super soft and very true to length. No smell and no shedding. I actually put this wig on right out of the packaging. The seller was awesome and always in contact with me. Delivery was really fast also.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222152331616421167.png

Author: Canaan

will update the reviews

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is great haven’t installed it yet but it’s super soft and true to length

Author: kumba Kondeh

The hair is very nice and soft

  • Review Add on: 04/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair came after 5 working days. The hair feels amazing! The texture is soft and there's no shedding. Seller's communication was great. I love the hair !

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231640031616489005.png

Author: _.saaturnee

The wig is very beautiful and soft

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is very soft, good quality, and doesnt shed much. The lace is slightly pre-plucked, and melts into your skin beautifully

Author: Amiyah

Just like picture

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is just like the picture, true to length and the color pops more if you wash it and blow dry it before installing it

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221139141616384510.png
  • QQ202103221139061616384516.png

Author: Wanda Smith

Nice

  • Review Add on: 27/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love it gets alot of comment on it

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221520101616397768.png

Author: Donnie Lucas

Great hair, great customer service

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got this wig washed/ conditioned it, and styled it. It was the most beautiful wig I got, so I'm pretty happy with the outcome. The seller was also very nice!

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222128011616419696.png

Author: natasia veasey

Wow!, this hair is amazing!

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Had this hair for a little while now, washed it and it still looks amazing! Very little shedding as well,definitely will be purchasing again.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221542181616399078.png
Showing 11 to 20 of 294 (30 Pages)