Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Rebecca McClintock

Good buy

  • Review Add on: 23/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

My daughter is a return buyer on this wig. Maintains well and has good quality hair.

Author: Ashley

You won’t be disappointed!

  • Review Add on: 10/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’ve had this wig for over a month now, and I’ve worn it consistently (including sleeping in it) to test the durability. Needless to say, it’s passed with flying colors! I washed it with a 2 in 1 wig shampoo and conditioner, and put garnier fructis sleek & shine leave in conditioner and left it to air dry. The curls have held up beautifully to this day. Minimal shedding! I love it! The only con i would have is that the cap was a little big for my head. Other than that, I would definitely recommend!

    Attachment Images

  • 01904281459441556434818.png

Author: Trhonda Edwards

Super soft, love the waves!

  • Review Add on: 28/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig was true to description and picture. It does run big. The length was perfect, the hair texture is soft and flowy! I love it, will order more

    Attachment Images

  • wigs21556434201.png

Author: Lakiesha

Beautiful hair easy to apply great pre plucked hairline!

  • Review Add on: 06/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

After reading the mixed reviews I decided to purchase this unit. My God it is the best choice I could have made I ordered a 18 inch 250 density. I have been wearing the weeks for 3 weeks and I love it best purchase! Great buy ! Curls are fabulous and always poppin????

Author: Caramel

Love this unit!!!

  • Review Add on: 21/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I have ordered a few units and this one is by far the best! You will not be disappointed and the price was great!

Author: Andi

Beautiful hair

  • Review Add on: 20/12/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair beautiful, full and soft. It fits perfect, washed and conditions, no tangles.just a little shedding. I'll do another review after about a month and pictures to follow

Author: karen

EXACT LIKE PICTURE

  • Review Add on: 05/10/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Pro: exactly what it shows it’s basically half the wig is lace love the parting, legit had no plucking to do, natural hairline, no smell, exact length (18in), I WILL be ordering this again
Con: came in medium cap and that’s all they had but hey I secured with bobby pins and cut excess lace so☺️, little shedding in shower
I dyed brown streaks in the hair by using bleach and lifting the color and it lightened within 10 mins using 40 volume developer. Needed moisturizer for sure after that but still beautiful flawless curls that Don’t tangle

    Attachment Images

  • wigs11556432292.png

Author: Loreal

Wowwww...luv it.

  • Review Add on: 20/09/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love it, it went on easily, had alot of compliments from school and work. Im inlove ???????? lol worth buying ..worth the look trust me..as long as you know how to apply it ..

Author: Latisha Shaw

Just buy it

  • Review Add on: 16/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

OMG! This wig is literally everything! It came very quickly and was all I hoped it would be. Soft, no chemical smell, no shedding, & the length was on point. Looks exactly as pictured. I'll post a video soon once I put it on

    Attachment Images

  • 201904231522191556008769.jpg
  • 201904231522021556008772.jpg
  • 201904231521421556008778.jpg
Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)