Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Dudlene Smith

Super fast delivery

  • Review Add on: 19/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I Really Love This Hair! It's Really Soft & Has No Smell! Has Very Little To No Shedding! I Would Definitely Order From Them Again I'm So In Love With This Hair !

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222130471616419861.png

Author: Canaan

will update the reviews

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is great haven’t installed it yet but it’s super soft and true to length

Author: Donnie Lucas

Great hair, great customer service

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got this wig washed/ conditioned it, and styled it. It was the most beautiful wig I got, so I'm pretty happy with the outcome. The seller was also very nice!

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222128011616419696.png

Author: Debbie Worrell-Husted

More than I expected!

  • Review Add on: 13/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I'm not a person that wears wigs on a regular basis. However, once in a while I try one. This is the best wig I have purchased so far. It's reasonably priced, very good quality, fast shipping and the company keeps you informed about your order. I am wearing the 16" but I cut it down a 1/2" and thinned it out some. I will purchase from NNlacewigs again.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222118251616419185.png
  • QQ202103222118471616419190.png
  • QQ202103222118571616419230.png

Author: Masraya

GORGEOUS

  • Review Add on: 29/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I LOVE this hair !! Shipping was fast ! The quality and softness of this hair is the best you can get for this price. Definitely worth it !!

Author: Masraya

GORGEOUS

  • Review Add on: 29/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I LOVE this hair !! Shipping was fast ! The quality and softness of this hair is the best you can get for this price. Definitely worth it !!

Author: Jayne

Beautiful and natural

  • Review Add on: 20/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

My hair came yesterday and this is far the best hair yet I have bought in the history of my wig wearing. I am a wig lover and I have never seen a wig this beautiful, looks so natural on me. I would definitely be ordering again.

Author: Brittney D.

Beautiful!!

  • Review Add on: 09/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this wig! It is well worth the money! I recommend this to anyone who loves curly hair!!

    Attachment Images

  • 201905051427111557037702.png
  • 201905051426551557037705.png

Author: desiree

quality is great

  • Review Add on: 13/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fresh out the package this hair is gorgeous...so soft SMELLS like your fresh out the hair salon. You do however have to dye the lace to match your skin tone but otherwise a well made unit I will definitely buy again also the shipping was fast!

Author: Ivory C.

Extremely soft!

  • Review Add on: 27/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love it!

    Attachment Images

  • 201905051350021557035491.png
Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)