Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Naomi Enomay

This hair is bomb.

  • Review Add on: 12/08/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Wig is so soft super soft doesn’t have a smell so far so good sheds a little bit but I love it it came already plucked so that’s a plus and has baby hairs

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222155081616421316.png

Author: Marii Williams

Beautiful unit soft and no shedding!

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

    Attachment Images

  • 611584620435.png

Author: Robin Jackson

AMAZING STRAIGHT WIG!!! VERY SOFT AND NO SHEDDING!!!

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Oh my God I can’t say how much I love this wig for anybody please order this beautiful amazing hair I love it love it, This unit is EXACTLY as described and yes it looks like the picture. it’s very soft and so far,the parting is perfect, there have been NO SHEDDING! Very easy to install I’m getting so many compliments where I get it from OMG I love it hair!!

    Attachment Images

  • 1081585538842.png
  • 1091585538860.png
  • 2101585538878.png

Author: Eddy

I love it!!

  • Review Add on: 25/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this wig.. This is my first wig and I so love it, I’ll definitely order more..

    Attachment Images

  • 201905052212031557065611.png

Author: Jesse

Perfect Hair.

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really love this hair. I washed, conditioned and bleached the roots and it is so nice. Very minimal shedding but that’s normal, I mean our natural hair sheds lol. It’s so soft and the perfect density. Super soft and smells great! This is after I bleached, washed and conditioned it. I let it dry overnight. It’s perfect!

Author: Ma'risa

My Go To

  • Review Add on: 16/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my FAVORITE WIG! It’s soft, minimal shedding. I love it

Author: Natasha C.

This Hair is Awesome!!!!

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

OMG I FREAKING LOVE IT !! .. I will be ordering more !!!!! Thank You

Author: Samantha S

Love love love it

  • Review Add on: 12/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

A MUST BUY! I absolutely love this wig. I did absolutely nothing to the wig besides cut the lace and installed it. I barely get any shedding and slight tangling (due to it being long). The hair is very silky, I don’t have to straighten it everyday. I advise sleeping with a silk bonnet to keep the hair silky. The wig fits great and is very flat and natural looking. I will definitely order again.

    Attachment Images

  • 201905052142241557063762.png

Author: G. A. Daniels

Such a Beauty

  • Review Add on: 05/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The lace is nice, the hair quality is great. My client loved it and it is a true 130% density wig. It is not too thick or too thin. Don't hesitate if you are thinking about ordering it.

    Attachment Images

  • 201905052135381557063358.png
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 (2 Pages)