Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: natasia veasey

This wig is great.

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is good quality and shipping was very fast. overall very satisfied, would definitely buy again and would certainly recommend.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222136191616420193.png

Author: shammm

Im soooooo exciteddddd

  • Review Add on: 11/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

OMGGGG IM SOOOOOOOO IN LOVE WITH MY HAIRRRRR

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222200371616421644.png

Author: Kemoy Thomas Wall

I love this straight wig

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this wig. The hair is super soft and very true to length. No smell and no shedding. I actually put this wig on right out of the packaging. The seller was awesome and always in contact with me. Delivery was really fast also.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222152331616421167.png

Author: _.saaturnee

The wig is very beautiful and soft

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is very soft, good quality, and doesnt shed much. The lace is slightly pre-plucked, and melts into your skin beautifully

Author: Tumu Sackie

I LOVE THIS HAIR.

  • Review Add on: 24/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I got so many compliments in a day. I love this hair it’s really everything. Very soft, no smell, && no shed. Worth the buy

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222138551616420352.png

Author: monay

Love this hair!

  • Review Add on: 12/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Perfect wig. Looks super natural after wearing, soft and thick just like my own hair. this was a recommendation and I’m so glad I bought it!! will totally buy it again.

Author: Davawn Burdette-McDaniel

AMAZINNNGGGGG

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love love love this hair! It’s so soft and full

Author: Madison

????

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Cute

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222156211616421399.png

Author: Sarissa

Very nice wig

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

At first I was hesitant but when i looked in the mail I was very satisfied in the picture I’m wearing a 24inch I’m 5,7

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222204531616421988.png
  • QQ202103222205061616421994.png
  • QQ202103222205171616422000.png

Author: Tima

Natural looking wig

  • Review Add on: 07/10/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Beautiful wig, very natural . Hair came pre plucked.

Showing 1 to 10 of 19 (2 Pages)