Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: kumba Kondeh

The hair is very nice and soft

  • Review Add on: 04/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair came after 5 working days. The hair feels amazing! The texture is soft and there's no shedding. Seller's communication was great. I love the hair !

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231640031616489005.png

Author: _meakennedy

Great hair

  • Review Add on: 31/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great, no shedding, lets see how long it last

Author: jazzi.fae

Absolutely love the hair

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is the best hair I've had! Absolutely love the hair

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231631491616488437.png

Author: __jahara

worth to buy!

  • Review Add on: 24/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Iam so satisfied with the hair and lace quality . This hair is gorgeous and really affordable. Great for beginners.!Please purchase this wig ,it is worth to buy!

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231635371616488664.png

Author: Subrena Mincey

Love it

  • Review Add on: 22/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

great hair minimal to no shedding. absolutely beautiful when wet or has foam applied. true to length and would definitely order again

Author: Tatyana Parler

Love the quality!

  • Review Add on: 09/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

First of all I want to say that the shipping was very fast, I got the hair within 5 days! This hair is very great nice and soft. I got 22 inches it’s very true to length. This is my birthday hair and I’m enjoying it. Great hair

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231639481616488931.png

Author: Christon

Must have

  • Review Add on: 13/10/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love it! The hair is real soft and true to Length! The curl pattern is so nice and natural!

Author: Kristen Hamlin

This wig is the best.

  • Review Add on: 02/09/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

So good shopping experience. the seller was good on communication.And the hair is Great Density,love the way it looks and feels so soft cant wait to style this beautiful wig.would definitely purchase again..

Author: Davida Campbell

This wig is amazing!

  • Review Add on: 15/06/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Yes ma’am i would 100% recommend this hair! For the price of this wig the quality is amazing! You can’t beat this. Lace was very easy to melt, the knots bleached beautifully, and i didn’t have to do toooo much customizing just enough! This wig is just beautiful, very soft and shiny.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231615551616487484.png

Author: Kalyah D'Antignac

I love them!

  • Review Add on: 14/05/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very beautiful and soft! Love, love, love them!

Showing 1 to 10 of 12 (2 Pages)