Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Liquetta

Im in love with this hair

  • Review Add on: 21/04/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

When i say im in love with this hair i can wear it wet or wear it dry im in love and yes ima buy some more

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231429421616481123.png
  • QQ202103231429531616481129.png

Author: Jesse

Just BEAUTIFUL!

  • Review Add on: 27/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair!! I’ve bought many wigs before and this one is on the top of my list. I bleached the roots, washed and conditioned this hair and it looks amazing. I was very skeptical because of some of the reviews and some of the other girls pictures that didn’t really look the best but when I got this one I fell in love. Definitely buying this again soon! I curled it so it has a wet and wavy look to it. These pictures are after I bleached,washed and conditioned it all over night. This is the result as after over night drying. So soft and smells good!

    Attachment Images

  • 201905061723021557134664.png
  • 201905061722541557134673.png
  • 201905061722441557134682.png

Author: Jessica H.

In love with this hair

  • Review Add on: 17/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’m very happy with my order. The hair is nice, soft, easy to maintain and has great curls. I highly recommend this wig.

Author: kim lee

Five Stars

  • Review Add on: 10/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Loveeee this hair! Will be buying again!

Author: kyherra lawrence

I’m definitely buying another one!

  • Review Add on: 27/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love love love this unit! So I wearing it for about two weeks now. It really is 360 lace, full density, great curl pattern, adjustable straps and combs. If I had a complaint you do need to keep it moisturized with basic maintenance products and there is minimal shedding. Nothing I have experienced seems to be out of the ordinary I’m very satisfied!

Author: Adele Powell

Great wig

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is one of the best wigs that I have ever purchased. I didn't have to do anything to it. The lace was plucked good. All i added was some powder the color of my skin tone, on the lace. It has minimum shedding to none. The important thing is to remember is to just take care of it just like your own hair. You cant just sleep in everyday and not brush through it, condition it and wet it and expect it not to tangle. You have to take care of it. I love it and will purchase it again.

    Attachment Images

  • 201905061644581557132371.png
  • 201905061644501557132382.png
  • 201905061644421557132395.png

Author: shay cruse

I Luv It!

  • Review Add on: 28/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

My order came earlier than I expected. The wig is very soft, has no weird smell, and it has a beautiful curl/wave pattern. I received a lot of compliments on this unit. Will recommend.

Author: msaa

I Love this wig

  • Review Add on: 23/02/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I Love this wig!! It's lasted very well (about 5 months) and is still in very good shape. This is after me coloring it to make it an off black color instead of the natural color, and wearing it everyday and washing it gently about every two weeks. Naturally, I take it off at night. Most wigs tend to get tangled around the nap of my neck, this one didn't. I also only used bendy rollers to set it and I let it air dry or under a cool dryer. Even though it can be heat styled I believe letting it air dry kept it soft and prolonged its life. I just ordered another one just to make sure I have it just in case it goes off the market. You can't go wrong with this wig.

Author: Ms. Ivy

Great hair

  • Review Add on: 02/01/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

1st human hair wig I have purchased. Will definitely buy again.

    Attachment Images

  • 201905061624021557131457.png
  • 201905061624141557131461.png
Showing 11 to 19 of 19 (2 Pages)