Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Harrison

Must purchase!

  • Review Add on: 23/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Would definitely 100% recommend ordering! Will update pictures when installed!

Author: Vanessa Louis

I highly recommend this wig.

  • Review Add on: 26/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Its come quick, It was really soft and full, best hairstyle for my birthday !

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231421181616480613.png
  • QQ202103231421041616480619.png

Author: Tyrone Henderson

The hair was beautiful,

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is so beautiful I loveeeeeee it so much !!!!!!!! Very soft, nice smell the seller even changed the wig cap size for me to a small. Great communication. All in all a wonderful purchase

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231437281616481633.png

Author: Tequan Guillotte

Very very beautiful wig

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely adore the hair , would highly recommend!

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231437171616481578.png

Author: La'Sha

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig is beautiful! It is nice, full, and holds curls wonderfully!!!

Author: Queensley Umeh

This wig is amazing !!!!

  • Review Add on: 15/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Absolutely love this wig! I ordered it on a Monday and received it on a Friday! they are amazing keeping in touch with me the whole time my wig was in the process of shipping. The hair is really soft, the curl pattern is beautiful, it’s easy to work with, & there is minimum shedding! I promise it’ll be worth your coins! Love it!

Author: Percell Maurice

Hair is amazing.

  • Review Add on: 01/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

So far I'm really enjoying this wig! I've only had it installed for a few days now. There was a bit of shedding when I first washed it but barely have any now. The seller communicated the whole time, even when I had questions about the shipping. I would recommend this seller and can't wait to order more hair from them.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231426271616480920.png

Author: Keseanna Little

Love the hair !

  • Review Add on: 20/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is soft and has minimal shedding I️ have had this in for about 3 weeks going on a month and it is still good !

Author: Naomi Ng'imba

The Best

  • Review Add on: 18/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love my hair. Is manageable

Author: Lonnette Gordon

Love the hair!

  • Review Add on: 12/08/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is by far the best customer service I’ve received in a while. The seller kept in contact throughout the process , I received the wig within a few days which was amazing due to everything going on in the world right now. The hair feels nice, smells brand new and looks amazing!!! I am so happy with my order and definitely will be back.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103231432081616481257.png
Showing 1 to 10 of 19 (2 Pages)