Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Kendreanne Mcmeans

Perfect

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Perfect

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221442351616395496.png

Author: Chanel Coleman

In love ????

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This was the first wig I had brought from here and I fell in love with the lace and hair, the hair was long and soft, there was minimum shedding after brushing but not a lot, I have ordered from here again, I am currently about to order again from here for the third time.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221116321616383271.png

Author: Lenise Robinson

Loved The Hair

  • Review Add on: 20/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

At First I wore it as it came & then I had it cut into a bob the hair had no smell and I loved it . I suggest you buy . ☺️

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221449071616395902.png
  • QQ202103221449161616395909.png
  • QQ202103221449321616395915.png

Author: Amiyah

Just like picture

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is just like the picture, true to length and the color pops more if you wash it and blow dry it before installing it

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221139141616384510.png
  • QQ202103221139061616384516.png

Author: ashley johnson

I would definitely buy again!

  • Review Add on: 25/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love my hair it came on time , will order again

Author: _aigii_a

Best hair

  • Review Add on: 24/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I received soo many compliments! Will be recommending and buying from this seller again!

Author: Pamela

Loving this wig !!

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

You will not be disappointed.

Author: Edna Dareus

Hair is ????????

  • Review Add on: 13/01/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’m in love with the hair and it’s so soft. Even though the front was a bit too light, I dyed it a little darker. Other than that I love it! Will be buying again????

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221155521616385517.png
  • QQ202103221156011616385525.png

Author: pooh

pretty hair

  • Review Add on: 23/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I definitely will be purchasing from them again!

Author: Jamessa

Loved it

  • Review Add on: 16/12/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is literally one of my fav wigs it's a little shredding but it's not bad and that's only because I wash my wig alot lol but it actually looks and feels good ????????

Showing 1 to 10 of 10 (1 Pages)