Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Spencer Bommersbach

would buy again

  • Review Add on: 15/02/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

LOVE! so full and soft!

Author: ronisha jones

Very soft, full, and affordable

  • Review Add on: 09/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Omg I got this wig for my birthday and I never wore color before but man when I tell u this wig gave me life very soft no shedding at all when I tell u blows in the wind fabulous

    Attachment Images

  • 271584267061.png
  • 281584267076.png

Author: Reemaah

This wig is perfect!!!

  • Review Add on: 03/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

As soon as I opened it I was so surprised at how soft it was!! It's thick as if it's my real hair! I would recommend to anyone.

Author: Olivia T.

Wow! Just wow

  • Review Add on: 27/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very soft lace and easy to work with I was so impressed by the texture of this hair it just feels so raw and barely shades ! Yall need to try this hair it’s so gorgeous! Recommend this lovely wig !

    Attachment Images

  • 211584263374.png
  • 221584263390.png

Author: Tarianna

I would recommend this hair

  • Review Add on: 07/11/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I feel in love with the hair. The hair does come with 2 wig caps. It has natural shine and is very soft. It truthfully does come pre plucked and has baby hair. Also if you want to dye the hair it holds color very well.

    Attachment Images

  • 231584263763.png
  • 241584263777.png

Author: Shaniqua

Beautiful wig

  • Review Add on: 24/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I absolutely love this wig! It's so soft, no shedding, and the color is beautiful. I will post a pic as soon as I install it.

Author: Chantal satchel

Highly Recommend

  • Review Add on: 13/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Omg I absolutely love this wig!!!! It’s so soft to touch and I really wasn’t expecting such great quality, Worth every cent I spent. I would definitely recommend

    Attachment Images

  • 251584264980.png

Author: Ty Richardson

It's great

  • Review Add on: 11/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is very soft and nice i love it

Author: Yaz

Best blonde wig ever!

  • Review Add on: 14/05/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

It’s beautiful! Super soft & the lace is bomb!

    Attachment Images

  • 261584266163.png

Author: Ryan Jackson

Worth the money

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig looks and feels like real human hair, I wear my hair parted down the middle so this was my preferred style and I’ve always loved being blonde

Showing 1 to 10 of 11 (2 Pages)