Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Kenya

Buy Now!

  • Review Add on: 10/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This is my first time buying this lace and I have to say I have very very impressed,The quality is really nice definitely human hair,Very soft and mange able .

    Attachment Images

  • 931585117165.png
  • 941585117186.png

Author: Chelsea Amara

Nice hair!

  • Review Add on: 05/12/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is soooooo beautiful. I’ve never had wigs so thick especially the long ones.. The waves don’t drop when you wear it out. I got so many compliments and people were telling how nice and thick it was and I couldn’t even you all the wigs. It’s soft and doesn’t need much done do it.

    Attachment Images

  • 891585115218.png
  • 901585115229.png

Author: Aja Adams

Body Wave 18in Wig

  • Review Add on: 23/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this wig! It’s very soft and true to length. I’m still learning how to customize wigs and this one was relatively easy to work with. Overall, I’m very happy with my wig and I will be buying from this vendor again

Amazing hair!! It is so soft!!

  • Review Add on: 09/10/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair. It is soft and true to length. I got it install the next day I would recommend this hair to anyone, and definitely be buying from here again.

    Attachment Images

  • 771585103106.png
  • 781585103116.png

Author: Hunylamb

Easy to customize

  • Review Add on: 10/09/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this hair so much. Haven’t actually put it on yet but the texture of it is perfect and the way how it came delivered was really good. I know that I will love this hair .

    Attachment Images

  • 911585116247.png
  • 921585116264.png

Author: Marie Faulknor

Best lace front wig ever

  • Review Add on: 18/07/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig was made well. The lace front door my head perfectly, as if it was custom made for my head. The wig had no smell, it didn't shed, it felt great, and was full enough for a natural full head of hair. The hairline of the wig came pre-plucked. I really love this wig, and will definitely order again.

Author: Yasmin G.

It’s worth it.

  • Review Add on: 10/06/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love it. It curls real good with the magic wand. The hair is soft. Also the hair didn’t smell.

Author: Bri West

Good Good Buy

  • Review Add on: 01/06/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

The hair is so soft with a beautiful natural wave pattern. I would recommend washing the hair before using installing it. You can wear this unit wet and wavy or dry and still look amazing. This a was a GOOD GOOD Buy. I will be purchasing other products.

    Attachment Images

  • 791585103777.png
  • 801585103788.png

Author: Shy

Amazing product

  • Review Add on: 07/05/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the hair it’s true to size and soft. I will be buying again

Author: T. Reed

What! Better than my most expensive wigs!

  • Review Add on: 13/04/2019
  • Average Rating: (5)

This wig is absolutely soft and beautiful. I purchased it in February and here it is April and I'm still washing and wearing it with little to no shedding. I wear it every other week and it looks fresh everytime. It holds curls very well even with my 425 degree curling iron. I've worn it up in a ponytail a couple times too. Very versatile and can be dyed. Will be purchasing again.

    Attachment Images

  • 841585106394.png
  • 851585106407.png
  • 861585106418.png
Showing 11 to 20 of 23 (3 Pages)