Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: okayynana

Will definitely buy again

  • Review Add on: 17/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the hair it came a day before it said it would. It’s so soft no shedding so far. Easy install & comes with a wig cap

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222213331616422424.png

Author: Lauryn

Better than expected!

  • Review Add on: 16/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Heard so many good things about this hair company so I finally tried it and I’m in love!

Author: Tyquisha Bell

Fast shipping the hair is amazing

  • Review Add on: 22/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hey y’all! I really recommend you guys to purchase this hair. The seller was super nice and she responded really quick. Another thing I loved was the fact that the shipping was extremely fast. I’m usually skeptical about buying hair online but this is legit.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222211431616422319.png

Author: itssyella

beautiful

  • Review Add on: 10/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is beautiful soft I love them . it’s ok for the price

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222215321616422543.png

Author: Brandejah Jones

The wig was AMAZING!!!!!!

  • Review Add on: 25/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

The frontal was AMAZING!!!!!!

Author: valarie_la

Very fast shipping

  • Review Add on: 18/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really love the hair. It’s soft and natural doesn’t have a smell. Very good quality will definitely buy more. Very fast shipping

Author: schairins

Great buy.

  • Review Add on: 16/09/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair is bomb y’all I definetly recommend

Author: Kiana Luster

Beautiful and affordable wig no shedding no tangling AT ALL

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

    Attachment Images

  • 871585114137.png

Author: lakeisha Brown

Very thick and great quality!

  • Review Add on: 27/02/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This hair has been AMAZING So far! No shedding and very full and thick! I would definitely order again.

Author: BLESSING JAMES

Great for a first time wig owner!

  • Review Add on: 04/01/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

This was my first body wave wig from this company and the hair was great! Very soft, accurate length ! Met all my expectations and more! Looking forward to purchasing from them again!

    Attachment Images

  • 951585117615.png
  • 971585117629.png
  • 961585117637.png
Showing 1 to 10 of 23 (3 Pages)