Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Harrison

Must purchase!

  • Review Add on: 23/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Would definitely 100% recommend ordering! Will update pictures when installed!

Author: Kendreanne Mcmeans

Perfect

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Perfect

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221442351616395496.png

Author: Chanel Coleman

In love ????

  • Review Add on: 22/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

This was the first wig I had brought from here and I fell in love with the lace and hair, the hair was long and soft, there was minimum shedding after brushing but not a lot, I have ordered from here again, I am currently about to order again from here for the third time.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221116321616383271.png

Author: Lenise Robinson

Loved The Hair

  • Review Add on: 20/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

At First I wore it as it came & then I had it cut into a bob the hair had no smell and I loved it . I suggest you buy . ☺️

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221449071616395902.png
  • QQ202103221449161616395909.png
  • QQ202103221449321616395915.png

Author: Dudlene Smith

Super fast delivery

  • Review Add on: 19/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I Really Love This Hair! It's Really Soft & Has No Smell! Has Very Little To No Shedding! I Would Definitely Order From Them Again I'm So In Love With This Hair !

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222130471616419861.png

Author: VanessaTanks

Great quality

  • Review Add on: 19/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221522001616397871.png

Author: Takia

amazing

  • Review Add on: 18/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love this wig, I will definitely be ordering from here again

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103221553431616399794.png

Author: okayynana

Will definitely buy again

  • Review Add on: 17/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Love the hair it came a day before it said it would. It’s so soft no shedding so far. Easy install & comes with a wig cap

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222213331616422424.png

Author: Lauryn

Better than expected!

  • Review Add on: 16/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Heard so many good things about this hair company so I finally tried it and I’m in love!

Author: natasia veasey

This wig is great.

  • Review Add on: 12/03/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Hair is good quality and shipping was very fast. overall very satisfied, would definitely buy again and would certainly recommend.

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202103222136191616420193.png
Showing 1 to 10 of 294 (30 Pages)