Menu
Your Cart

Product Review

Author: Caroline

Great looking and easy to wear , exceptional quality wig

  • Review Add on: 28/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Great hair looks very natural and easy to wear, no matting or shedding just beautiful hair ready to go.

Author: neisha

Def good buy ‼️

  • Review Add on: 13/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

The cut and style was amazingggggg .. no shedding .. great density .. soft hair .. & the cap fit (I have a small head) .. you don’t even have to pluck the middle but I still did anyway lol..

    Attachment Images

  • QQ202003131609341584087137.png
  • QQ202003131609231584087149.png

Author: Mikerline

Love this wig

  • Review Add on: 07/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I really love it ❤️

    Attachment Images

  • 601584619886.png

Author: Jay King

The best bob wig ever!!

  • Review Add on: 06/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Bomb! I want to order another one just because! Great quality. Thickness is perfect. Hair super soft, literally 0 shedding!

    Attachment Images

  • 661585036294.png

Author: Marii Williams

Beautiful unit soft and no shedding!

  • Review Add on: 05/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

    Attachment Images

  • 611584620435.png

Author: Lavonia

Great Hair Great Quality

  • Review Add on: 04/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Definitely as soft as it says , no shedding at all , I will definitely be ordering again

Author: Kiana Luster

Beautiful and affordable wig no shedding no tangling AT ALL

  • Review Add on: 02/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

    Attachment Images

  • 871585114137.png

Author: Jade Thames

It’s worth every cent

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I’ve wanted to get a short bob styled wig for a while now. I absolutely love the hair. The packaging is very simple and nice. They gave me 2 wig caps and an elastic band already installed. The hair is very nice quality and the hair line is pre-plucked.Will be buying again!!!!

    Attachment Images

  • 501584449906.png
  • 511584449919.png
  • 521584449928.png

Author: Mrs Geneva

Good hair

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

I love the softness and beautiful curls.

Author: Yanna

Beautiful Wig

  • Review Add on: 01/03/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Loved the softness of the hair. Loved the lace and how easy it was to install. Everybody complimented the color.My favorite wig so far.

    Attachment Images

  • 981585360248.png
  • 991585360276.png
Showing 1 to 10 of 254 (26 Pages)